× Bidding has ended on this item.
Active

Grace Notes By Katey Sagal

ink'd Signed By The Author Hardcover Brand New

Listing Image
Current Price $14.00 ( ) No Reserve
$
Minimum Bid $16.00
Or
Or
Remaining Time 5 Days, 07:34:17
The Fan Auctions will bid incrementally for you up to your maximum bid. Your maximum bid is kept a secret from other users.
Your bid is a contract between you and the listing creator. If you have the highest bid you will enter into a legally binding purchase contract.
admin View Seller's Other Listings Toronto, Ontario CA
  13
Payment Options
Seller Accepts PayPal
Seller Accepts Credit Cards

Payment Instructions
Invioce Will Be Emailed Post Auction. Please Make Payment Through Your Fan Auction Account Or Follow Link In Email To Check Out Via PayPal. All Payments Must Be Made No Later Than Five Days After Auction Closes. Your Bid Constitutes A Binding Contract To Purchase Said Item(s). Failure To Settle In This Period Could Result In Bidding Privileges Being Revoked.
Shipping Options
USPS $25.00 ($3.00 as additional item)
Canada Post $22.00 ($2.00 as additional item)
Details
  • Item # 5507751
  • End Date
  • Start Date
Description

This hardcover edition of Grace Notes: My Recollections is personally autographed by Katey Sagal.

Gripping, singular, and gorgeously reflective, Grace Notes is a memoir told in essays by beloved actress, Hollywood veteran, and singer/songwriter Katey Sagal—perfect for fans of Mary Louise Parker’s Dear Mr. You and Patti Smith’s M Train.

Popular and award-winning star Katey Sagal chronicles the rollercoaster ride of her life in this series of evocative and beautifully written vignettes, resulting in a life story recounted unlike any other Hollywood memoir you’ve read before.

Sagal takes you through the highs and lows of her life, from the tragic deaths of her parents to her long years in the Los Angeles rock scene, from being diagnosed with cancer at the age of twenty-eight to getting her big break on the fledgling FOX network as the wise-cracking Peggy Bundy on the beloved sitcom Married…with Children.

Sparse and poetic, Grace Notes is an emotionally riveting tale of struggle and success, both professional and personal: Sagal’s path to sobriety; the stillbirth of her first daughter, Ruby; motherhood; the experience of having her third daughter at age fifty-two with the help of a surrogate; and her lifelong passion for music. Intimate, candid, and offering an inside look at a remarkable life forged within the entertainment industry, Grace Notes offers unprecedented access to the previously unknown life of a woman whom audiences have loved for over thirty years.

Details:
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Release Date: March 21, 2017
  • ISBN-13:  9781476796710
  • Edition: Autographed First Edition